A Prolaborate user's ability to view, edit or collaborate on Enterprise Architect models will be based on the level of access they have.
This article explains how you can grant,preview and revoke access rights to a user or a user group.
Choose this mode if you want to grant different kinds of access levels to different parts of the repository to different users and groups.
Go to Access Permissions page by clicking on Menu > Access Permissions
To grant access to a user or group:
The following image shows the rights granted to various users and user groups.
To see what an user or an user group is entitled to do in Prolaborate, simply select their name after clicking on View Access Permissions.
The rights given to a user/group can be revoked by clicking on the Trash icon against their name.
This is the list of users who are invited to collaborate on a particular package or diagram or element.