Roll back the Installation
Is it possible to roll back to the previous version of Prolaborate and PCS if necessary?
Currently, we are recommending all our customers to take Prolaborate DB backup and Prolaborate installation folder backup. This is necessary for the upgrade process. This step will maintain the database safely in case the Prolaborate database gets overwritten or encrypted during the upgrade process.