Please enable JS

Explore the incredible advancements in Enterprise Architecture views in Prolaborate.

Visualize an organization’s IT landscape from Strategy to Implementation and facilitate rapid decisions quickly.

Check out the new capabilities of Prolaborate to perform Value-chain analysis, Capability alignment, Application Portfolio Management, Process Optimization.


Why to attend?

Effective EA using
Prolaborate

Creating views ranging from Vision and Objectives and tracking them down to Applications and Servers

Learn new utilities to simplify analysis

Relationship matrix, Spreadsheet interface, Landscape diagrams

Enhanced Charts and
Reporting

Heatmaps, Treemaps, Burst charts, Bubble charts, etc. to efficiently leverage Architecture data

what's the agenda?

Enabling Smarter Decisions Faster

Let the broader organization collaboratively analyze and take decisions

Driving Innovation and Collaboration

Seamless collaboration with integration to dev ops and digital documents to support innovation

Architecting Enterprise Transformation

Visualize and analyze current and future states to ascertain gaps and improvements

Information Technology Portfolio Management

Perform cost optimization, measure business significance, and plan for obsolescence with Application Portfolio Rationalization views.

Improved Tools for
Due-diligence

Relationship matrices, Spreadsheet interfaces for non-tech users, and enhanced review workflows to foster better due-diligence.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

Enterprise Architects

Business Architects

Data Architects

CxOs

IT Portfolio Managers

Business Process Managers


who's presenting?

Nizam Mohamed
Prolaborate Evangelist
Scott Hebbard
Communications Manager

When is it?

Place Time Day Month
Los Angeles 3 PM Tue Sep 10
New York 6 PM Tue Sep 10
London 11 PM Tue Sep 10
Melbourne 8 AM Wed Sep 11
Wellington 10 AM Wed Sep 11
 
 
 
Any questions? Contact us