Please enable JS

The Sparx Systems Enterprise Architecture Platform enables teams to model, integrate and Collaborate. The platform comprises of Enterprise Architect, the Comprehensive Modeling environment, the Pro Cloud Server that enable seamless integration and secure cloud hosted environments and Prolaborate, the web platform for sharing, Collaboration and Analysis.

This webinar will discuss how this holistic platform will facilitate users to establish a comprehensive EA practice both in a greenfield implementation or in an existing team.


Why to attend?

Understand the Sparx Systems Architecture Platform and its Components.

Enable Cloud Migration for Enterprise Architect Users.

Integrate with Other Enterprise Tools such as Service Now, Jira, Confluence, SharePoint.


who's presenting?

sparx-systems-architecture-platform-webinar-poster

When is it?

To suit users in different time zones, we will hold 2 sessions
Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Architecture platform – REGISTER TODAY!
 
Place Time Day Month
Los Angeles 3 PM Tue Aug
New York 6 PM Tue Aug
London 11 PM Tue Aug
Paris 12 AM Wed Aug
Melbourne 8 AM Wed Aug
 Register Now