Please enable JS
Prolaborate – Engage & Inform Everyone
  28, 29 November 2018
Nizam Mohamed
Prolaborate Evangelist
Scott Hebbard
Communications Manager
A high level tour of Sparx Systems' latest product release, Prolaborate.

Prolaborate adds a vital information layer to Sparx Systems' modeling tool suite, addressing the need of end users and non-modelers alike to be informed by the enterprise model. It empowers relevant stakeholders, including C-level executives, analysts and other business users, with curated views of the model.

We'll show how:

  • Prolaborate socializes your architecture to engage and inform your organization
  • Highly focused model views can drive digital transformation, impact and decision analysis
  • Prolaborate lets you take an enterprise model to C-level executives with confidence
To suit users in different time zones, we will hold 2 sessions – each 30 minutes in duration.
Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Enterprise Architect – REGISTER TODAY!
Place Time Day Month
Los Angeles 1 PM Wed Nov 28
New York 4 PM Wed Nov 28
London 9 PM Wed Nov 28
Paris 10 PM Wed Nov 28
Melbourne 8 AM Thu Nov 29
REGISTER NOW
Any questions? Contact us