Please enable JS

Prolaborate 4 - the most recent version of the feature rich Sparx Systems collaboration platform, is faster, more responsive and delivers increased scalability.

Join Nizam Mohamed to learn about the latest features and great performance enhancements in Prolaborate 4.


Why attend?

Gain an understanding of how this improved release can help you maximize the value from your architecture efforts and redefine what it means to collaborate.

Prolaborate 4 builds on the accumulated feedback and suggestions from experienced and passionate users from across the world.

Discover what we've learned and implemented in Prolaborate 4 to allow a highly scalable, robust solution that has a rich, intuitive user interface, offering the best in class user experience for all stakeholders.


who's presenting?

Introducing Sparx Systems Prolaborate 4

When is it?

To suit users in different time zones, we will hold 2 sessions
Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Enterprise Architect – REGISTER TODAY!
 
Place Time Day Month
Melbourne 08:00 am Tue 07 Dec
New York 16:00 pm Mon 06 Dec
Los Angeles 13:00 pm Mon 06 Dec
London 21:00 pm Mon 06 Dec
Auckland 10:00 am Tue 07 Dec
 Register Now