Please enable JS

Enterprise Architect provides all the graphics (icons and images) required to model AWS, Azure and Google Cloud architecture diagrams. This significantly changes the way deployment architecture is modelled.

The Icon Libraries in Enterprise Architect offer advanced modeling capabilities for infrastructure architectures.

Using examples from Cloud Deployments of Sparx Systems' Architecture Platform, we will demonstrate the process of importing the Enterprise Architect Icon Sets to use throughout your cloud infrastructure modeling, making it easier to accurately communicate your architectural designs, deployments, and topologies.

In this webinar, we will see how we have achieved this comprehensive modelling approach combining the graphic set in EA and extending it using a custom MDG to include all the necessary details that we intend to document for our deployments.


Why attend?

Introduction to using Enterprise Architect cloud graphic sets to create appealing deployment diagrams

Extend the solution with a custom MDG to Incorporate Icon Sets into your diagrams

How to let Architects, cloud team, verification team and support team work together to capture all required values in a deployment model

We will also show how to use these models to automate AWS instance creation (working cloud instances)


who's presenting?

Cloud architecture poster

When is it?

To suit users in different time zones, we will hold 2 sessions
Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Architecture platform – REGISTER TODAY!
 
Place Time Day Month
Los Angeles 2 PM Wed Oct 7
New York 5 PM Wed Oct 7
London 10 PM Wed Oct 7
Paris 11 PM Wed Oct 7
Melbourne 8 AM Thu Oct 8
 Register Now