Please enable JS
6 Steps to Socialize Enterprise Architect Models
  23, 24 January 2019
Nizam Mohamed
Prolaborate Evangelist
Scott Hebbard
Communications Manager

Using your enterprise model as the basis, Sparx Systems Prolaborate facilitates seamless engagement and collaboration with your non-modeling community.


In this follow-up webinar to our Popular Prolaborate Introduction, we show you how to share your model content with wider audiences, including business stakeholders and other non- Enterprise Architect users.


In this webinar:

  • Discover the 6 steps to socialize your enterprise model on the web
  • Create curated model views and custom dashboards to improve stakeholder buy-in
  • Foster collaboration by configuring notifications and reminders
To suit users in different time zones, we will hold 2 sessions – each 30 minutes in duration.
Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Enterprise Architect – REGISTER TODAY!
Place Time Day Month
Los Angeles 12 PM Wed Jan 23
New York 3 PM Wed Jan 23
London 8 PM Wed Jan 23
Paris 9 PM Wed Jan 23
Melbourne 7 AM Thu Jan 24
REGISTER NOW
Any questions? Contact us