Please enable JS

Create your first Enterprise Architecture Dashboard using Sparx Systems Prolaborate.

This step-by-step tutorial will explore how to leverage the intuitive Dashboard and Chart designer to create dynamically refreshing dashboards using the three most important charts typically used for decision making.


what's the agenda?

Landscape Diagrams

Creating Landscape Diagrams

A multi-level Landscape Diagram to illustrate how various artifacts are logically grouped in the Architecture landscape.
Roadmap Charts

Creating Roadmap Charts

A convenient way to communicate your projects, programs and portfolio outcomes to the business users and wider teams.
Bubble Charts

Creating Bubble Charts

An extremely effective chart to visualize the business impact of applications and portfolios by plotting two critical attributes under consideration.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

Enterprise Architects

Business Architects

Data Architects


who's presenting?

Nizam Mohamed
Prolaborate Evangelist
Scott Hebbard
Communications Manager

When is it?

Place Time Day Month
Los Angeles 1 PM Tue Nov 5
New York 4 PM Tue Nov 5
London 9 PM Tue Nov 5
Melbourne 8 AM Wed Nov 6
Wellington 10 AM Wed Nov 6
 
 
 
Any questions? Contact us